Friday, December 16, 2011

In GTA San Andreas i m finding it hard to learn the lessons at driving school..?

whn i go near the tv and watch the film and start,every time i start a lesson this thing occurs.i just press the 'w' on for acceleration or any other on and it finishes the thing by displaying the time and other stats...also,mitchell isnt there now.

No comments:

Post a Comment