Monday, December 19, 2011

Why is it a MUST to be labeled?

I went out to a LGBT bar last night and the moment I walked in I was approached by several women who asked what I was a butch/stud/femme/whatever..I felt uncomfortable because I didnt look butch nor do I look femme i think I am a stud because I am a giver not a reciever..do i date bi uals or am I stricky ..sheeze..i have to have a crash course on being a 101..is it really THAT complicated to just be yourself? I am comfortable in my own skin not thinking I HAD to HAVE a specific title or label..now I am not so sure..am I supposed to go with the flow and tattoo my forehead with INTO FEMMES ONLY?

No comments:

Post a Comment