Nelson Dolby
Monday, December 12, 2011
Lupe Fiasco vs Eminem whos better?
so 2 of my friends were arguing about whose better. one says lupe. the other says eminem. So who do u think is better?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment